Pinterest Twitter Facebook Instagram
backpackerboard
Travellers Backpacker Insurance

Applications for this job are closed

To find alternative jobs please browse through our job listings

Home & Surround Help

Payment: Accommodation & Food (Accom & Food + internet and wi fi )
Location: Lake Tarawera
Region: Rotorua & Bay of Plenty
Experience: No Experience Necessary
Contact: norman@2lakes.co.nz
Listing Added: 19/01/2020

Home & Garden help

I am looking a younger person preferably from Germany who will live in at my busy home where i live on my own and have a growing holiday rental business.  I have a large 6000m2 property so there are gardens to maintain as well as a house to keep. If your going to be in Rotorua anytime soon I would be happy to meet in a cafe in the city and discuss this with you. I have always had a number of young Germans male & female over the years and they are generally excellent helpers and have always totally enjoyed their time with me. If your looking for around a week then this could be for you. If i find the right person, ( i do not want a couple) it is likely that you could stay longer. You can further check the references placed on my wwoofer site on http://www.wwoof.co.nz profile # 53995

In Brief:

- Able to help maintain a household, pet care, help me in around the property

- a longer term position is possible. 

- I wont respond if a couple apply

-Please email me your CV, and some pictures and I will contact you

GENERAL INFORMATION 

My house has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so with all of this and living on my own, some help would be appreciated. The house is warm and comfortable and I am easy to get along with. Meals are good and the odd jobs are not difficult or unreasonable. I have free internet, wi fi, and 027 cellphone reception. So if your looking to chill out for a week or so send me an email.

Related Jobs

Traffic Controller in Blenheim, Nelson & Marlborough