Facebook Twitter Google Plus
backpackerboard
looking for work while backpacking?

Nanny

Payment: Accommodation & Paid ($10-12)
Location: Fairlie
Region: Christchurch & Canterbury
Experience: Limited Experience Necessary
Contact: Stacey andrews
Listing Added: 16/04/2018

That time of year for us is drawing near again, and i need someone to fill my shoes while i help on farm during calving. We are a fun filled family of 5 (3 boys 8, 6 2) your role will be to assist the two oldest with getting ready for school and to the bus on time and caring for them after school and weekends. Also looking after the youngest during school hours. We are looking for someone flexiable with time and able to adapt quickly. There may be times where you will need to prep meals when we are unable to make it home in time. The boys are generally well behaved and polite. In return we will provide a bedroom (furnished) internet access and also the use of a car for childrens transport and personal use. Must have a full clean driving record, referrences i can contact, be clean and tidy, and a good sense of humour to servive our house hold. We live rural, 10minutes from fairlie 15 minutes to geraldine and half and hour to timaru. Lots of winter activities at this time of year. Job starts end of july, if  this sounds like you send in your application and feel free to ask more questions

Apply for this Job

To apply for this job please complete this form.

 

Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Work Visa Details:
 

Please give information about yourself and why you would be good at this job. Also give details of your visa, time in New Zealand and other related jobs you have undertaken.

Message to Employer:
 

PLEASE NOTE: CV's in english only (max file size 2mb)
We only accept gifs, jpg ,png, pdf, rtf, doc,odt & docx files

Add an Attachment
  Email me an application confirmation
  I agree to the terms & conditions of use
 

numpic

Enter the numbers from the image above: