Facebook Twitter Google Plus
backpackerboard
jobs for backpackers

Au Pair

Payment: Accommodation & Paid (accommodatin meals and pay )
Location: Oamaru
Region: Otago/Queenstown/Wanaka
Experience: Limited Experience Necessary

Hi I am looking for a  caring and fun girl between the ages of 18 - 30   for a live in Au Pair position to help care for my 6 year old boy and 4 year old girl. You must have a international drivers liecence.  This position offers flexable time off as i  have my kids week on week off so if u would like to travel etc or you love the slopes with the closest feild only a hour away,  if you would rather work that is fine also.. The role will involve au pair work and general house hold work etc, dropping kids to and from school and kindy and other fun things with the kids, I offer  acommadation  /  meals as well as pay in a nice new house for this role, Oamaru is a very popular tourist town and is very central and close to lots of the best tourist attractions around the lower south island with wanaka/queenstown only 2 hours away.

Apply for this Job

To apply for this job please complete this form.

 

Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Work Visa Details:
 

Please give information about yourself and why you would be good at this job. Also give details of your visa, time in New Zealand and other related jobs you have undertaken.

Message to Employer:
 

PLEASE NOTE: CV's in english only (max file size 2mb)
We only accept gifs, jpg ,png, pdf, rtf, doc,odt & docx files

Add an Attachment
  Email me an application confirmation
  I agree to the terms & conditions of use
 

numpic

Enter the numbers from the image above: