Pinterest Twitter Facebook Instagram
backpackerboard
Get seasonal backpackcer jobs today

Home Help/aupair

Payment: Accommodation & Paid ($25/hr)
Location: rural bulls
Region: Palmerston North/Manawatu/Wanganui
Experience: No Experience Necessary
Listing Added: 26/01/2022

hi, we are looking for an aupair or some help for our busy family, we have 3 boys and 1 girl ages from 6-12 years old. Position is for approximately 4-6 wks .

The role involves mainly looking after the 6 year old girl as the boys are 12,11 and 9,so only really need supervision when they are at home. the job also involves some light housework,cooking meals for kids and taking them out,whether that is the park,swimming pool,beach etc.Job is roughly 20-25 hours a week.Accomadation is a room in a shared house with one other.Flexible working rosta,will include working some weekends.

If this position looks like it would suit you please get in contact with us.

 

Related Jobs

Support person - Mt Cook, Wellington in Mt Cook, Wellington, Wellington

Apply for this Job

To apply for this job please complete this form.

 

Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Work Visa Details:
 

Please give information about yourself and why you would be good at this job. Also give details of your visa, time in New Zealand and other related jobs you have undertaken. We also recommend adding your NZ phone number.

Message to Employer:
  Email me an application confirmation
 

I consent to my job application being stored and transferred outside of the EU to employers in New Zealand. (more info)

 

numpic

Enter the numbers from the image above: