Facebook Twitter Google Plus
backpackerboard
find jobs while travelling

Applications for this job are closed

To find alternative jobs please browse through our job listings

Au Pair - 1 Child - Farming Family

Payment: Accommodation & Paid (Accom/food/power/internet + pay approx $250/week)
Location: Orini (20minutes from Hamilton)
Region: Waikato/Coromandel
Experience: Limited Experience Necessary
Contact: Jade & Bobby Millner
Listing Added: 20/04/2017

Seeking: Our first ever AU PAIR!

Start date: 01st-15th June 2017 (no exceptions) 

$260 pocket money per week

 

We are seeking an Au Pair to join our farming family of 3 and our 2 dogs.

 

We are a young married couple with a beautiful 2yo girl who loves the outdoors, dancing, music and books.

 

Our ideal Au Pair would become part of our family and assist the nurturing, educating and loving of our precious girl.

 

Very large home and gardens providing a lot of space in a farming environment. Accommodation available is a large room with an ensuite and its own external access.

 

A vehicle can be made available for use when required.

 

Flexible time off. Preference would be given to someone who is also interested in relief milking and farm work on occasion.

 

We are very social people and are involved in social sport (touch rugby, netball and squash) which we would invite you to be a part of as well as joining us for summer BBQs with friends and family.

 

The home and farm are situated 20 minutes northeast of one of NZ’s largest cities, Hamilton, and only a 2 hour drive to NZ’s largest city, Auckland.

 

We have 1 house dog and 1 outdoor/farm dog which are very much part of our family.

 

If you are interested in this position or have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on:

orini.jobs@gmail.com

+64274523463

 

Kind regards,

Bobby and Jade Millner.