Au Pair/home Help Wanted In Gorgeous Orewa, Auckla

apply now
Payment: $200 a week + accommodation + family expenses Location: Orewa
Region: Auckland Experience: Limited Experience Necessary

I am looking for a female au pair to assist with  child care and the running my home. Your working days are Mon- Fridays and then weekends are yours to do with as you please.  I have  3 children. My daughter is 16 and my two boys are 14 and 10.  My daughter Jasmine has special needs (no medical issues) and is home-schooled, so I am looking for someone who is loving and patient, and genuinely cares about children. Start date is ASAP for a minimum of 3 months.

You will also need to:

Be well organised, but flexible in your approach

Be self-managed

Have good home management skills

Be able to cook meals

Be friendly, and well-mannered

Have a good sense of humour

Want to be part of a family

Have a valid NZ drivers licence (own transport preferable but not essential)

Be fun and energetic and add to the happiness in our home.

In return, I provide your own room and all meals and family expenses.  We have a lovely, warm family home on the estuary in Orewa.  The beach is close by, and the walkway around the estuary is outside our garden gate.  We are a fun, busy family and if you think you have the right skills for the role, and you consider yourself a happy, well-organised person who genuinely loves kids, please apply for this role as we'd love to meet you. Once I receive your application, I will send you more information about us and then arrange to meet you if you are still interested in the role.  I look froward to hearing from you.