Aupair Girl - Live In, Paid, With Car For Personal

apply now
Payment: Own room, food & paid (see below) Location: Auckland
Region: Auckland Experience: No Experience Necessary

Aupair girl required 

Looking for a place to base yourself but with plenty of free time to explore?? If so, then read on!

I live in scenic Woodlands Park which is a lovely, leafy, suburb of Titirangi in Auckland, New Zealand. There are beaches, bush walks, kayaking, wildlife & adventure the doorstep and we are surrounded by native forest yet only 30mins from downtown Auckland.

 I would need an au pair to work 5 days every second week (5 days per fortnight), Monday to Friday to cover the mornings – getting the kids ready for school  & dropping them off (300m walk) & also to pick them up from school and look after them for a couple of hours in the evening. The rest of the day and the following week you would be free to explore at your leisure. I would also need help with light housework duties and maybe the odd meal. It would be approx 25hours per fortnight. On the weeks I don't have the kids, I would expect a little bit of help around the house in exchange for food & accommodation if you're around & not off exploring! ( pocket money would be $150 on the week I have the kids)..   

Many of my previous Aupairs have also found plenty of work in the local community (babysitting, dog walking, cleaning, cafes, restaurants etc) and have made good money...

There is a car available for personalpers but this may be sold at some stage in the future

Ideally I am looking for someone who can stay for at least 3 months. 

We have two awesome kids aged 6 (Danny) & 8 (Amy). 

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions. .